Meet the team

Delivering candidates that deliver results.

Our leadership team

Our leadership team work closely with consultants, researchers and support staff across all our offices to deliver assignments to the highest standard.

SRi works as a single team spread across global key office locations to ensure our clients have access to the very best transformational talent.

Our reputation is underpinned by the strong relationships we have developed since our foundation, which have created an unrivalled network of international contacts and candidates allowing us to achieve our mission – to transform the way your industry works.

Executive search

Board services

Contingency recruitment

Executive assessment & benchmarking

Leadership consulting

Succession planning

SRi Group

Jim Chaplin
CEO
jchaplin@sriexecutive.com

Jim Chaplin is the CEO of SRi. Jim is responsible for setting the business strategy and driving successful performance and growth across SRi's international network of offices.

Michael Squires
Chairman
msquires@sriexecutive.com

Michael Squires is the Chairman of SRi. Michael has led the firm's strategy and international expansion since joining the company in 2008, and has more than 35 years of experience in executive search and corporate governance consultation.

Pat Mastandrea
Vice-Chair
pmastandrea@sricheyenne.com

Pat Mastandrea is the Vice-Chair of SRi and a founding partner of SRiCheyenne. Pat has more than two decades of experience in executive recruitment, board governance assessment, board diversification and business consultancy for companies in the media, technology, communications and private equity industries.

APAC

Helen Soulsby
Managing Partner, APAC
hsoulsby@sriexecutive.com

Helen Soulsby is the Managing Partner APAC for SRi. Based in Singapore, Helen leads a 15-strong team and delivers executive search and retained recruitment services across South East Asia, Japan, Korea, China and Australia.

Ting Zhang
Head of Greater China
tzhang@sriexecutive.com

Ting Zhang is the Head of Greater China for SRi. Based in Beijing, Ting leads a multi-lingual team to counsel and consult with established international brands in China, new entrants to the China market and local Chinese companies.

Australia & New Zealand

Jonathan Harris
Managing Partner, ANZ
jharris@sriexecutive.com

Jonathan Harris is Managing Partner, Australia and New Zealand, for SRi. Based in Sydney, Jonathan leads on executive and retained search assignments for rights holders, clubs and teams, national governing bodies and sporting goods brands.

Josie Lahey
Partner, ANZ
jlahey@sriexecutive.com

Josie Lahey is a Partner of SRi. Based in Melbourne and part of the wider APAC team, Josie leads on C-suite and multi-role executive searches in Australia and New Zealand across the sports, sporting goods and fashion, media, content and digital industries.

Continental Europe

Patrick Albrecht
Head of Continental Europe
palbrecht@sriexecutive.com

Patrick Albrecht is a Partner and the Director for Continental Europe for SRi. Based in Lausanne, Switzerland, Patrick leads the German and Swiss teams and has a particular focus on sporting goods and fashion, international sport federations and sports marketing agencies.

Andreas Huber
Head of Sporting Goods and Fashion
ahuber@sriexecutive.com

Andreas Huber is the Head of Fashion & Sporting Goods for SRi. Based in Munich, Andreas has more than 15 years' experience leading on executive search projects for companies from across the global fashion & sporting goods sector as well as for professional sports clubs.

United Kingdom

David James
Managing Partner, Executive Search
djames@sriexecutive.com

David James is Managing Partner, Executive Search, for SRi. Based in London, David is responsible for the management and delivery of SRi's senior executive search work for a wide range of national governing bodies, sports clubs, agencies, brands, rights holders, digital media outlets and broadcasters.

Ashling O'Connor
Partner, Media, Content & Digital
aoconnor@sriexecutive.com

Ashling O'Connor is a Partner at SRi. Based in London, Ashling leads the firm's media, content & digital practice across the UK and Europe.

Alistair Milner
Global High Performance Lead
amilner@sriexecutive.com

Alistair Milner is SRi's global lead Partner for Elite Performance. Based in London, Alistair manages a team of highly specialised consultants who work with a wide range of professional and Olympic organisations to secure the best global performance talent.

Paul Chidley
Head of Contingency
pchidley@sportsrecruitment.com

Paul Chidley is a Partner and Head of Contingency for SRi. Based in London, Paul and his team of specialist consultants concentrate on global junior to senior management placements across the business.

Mike Rigg
Global Football Advisor
mrigg@sriexecutive.com

Mike Rigg is SRi's Global Football Advisor. Across four continents, Mike works alongside SRI's High Performance team to undertake on the ground assessment, strategic football infrastructure building, coaching and consultancy services with football clubs, leagues and federations.

North America

Jay Hussey
CEO, SRiCheyenne
jhussey@sricheyenne.com

Jay Hussey is the CEO of SRiCheyenne. Based in Boston and New York, Jay is responsible for driving the performance and growth of the business across North America, and has more than 20 years' experience building transformational teams in the digital and technology industries.

Mary O'Keefe
Partner, SRiCheyenne
mokeefe@sricheyenne.com

Mary O'Keefe is a Partner of SRiCheyenne. Based in New York, Mary leads on media, entertainment and information industry searches across a broad array of functional c-suite areas.

Christine Venditti
Partner, SRiCheyenne
cvenditti@sricheyenne.com

Christine Venditti is a Parter of SRiCheyenne. Based in Boston, Christine has a focus on technology and information services in addition to leading on talent consulting projects for blue chip corporations.

Keith McAllister
Partner, SRiCheyenne
kmcallister@sricheyenne.com

Keith McAllister is a Partner at SRiCheyenne. Based in New York, Keith leads on the firm's fast-growing Digital Media, Technology and Private Equity practice areas.

Jamie Waldron
Partner, SRiCheyenne
jwaldron@sricheyenne.com

Jamie Waldron is a Partner at SRiCheyenne. Based in Los Angeles, Jamie leads the firm's West Coast Media and Entertainment executive search and consulting practice.

Bill Cella
Special Advisor, SRiCheyenne
bcella@sricheyenne.com

Bill Cella is a Special Advisor at SRiCheyenne. Based in New York, Bill brings extensive search experience in digital sales, marketing and finance functions in the sports, advertising and entertainment spaces.

Steve Moser
High Performance Consultant
smoser@sriexecutive.com

Steve Moser is the High Performance lead in North America. Based in Phoenix, Steve's appointments span leadership and technical specialists across the performance spectrum for major sports teams, leagues and Olympic bodies.

Max Dawson
Director, Canada
mdawson@sriexecutive.com

Max Dawson is a Director of SRiCheyenne. Based in Toronto, Max's in-depth knowledge of the Canadian sport, media and entertainment landscape allows him to partner with clients to help them achieve their business goals.

Glenn Horine
Senior Advisor, SRiCheyenne
ghorine@sricheyenne.com

Glenn Horine is senior advisor at SRiCheyenne. Based out of the New York office, Glenn has extensive and successful property, agency, and consulting experience and founded Iona College's (NY) sports, entertainment, and media program.

Building relationships

Our service and reputation is underpinned by the strong relationships we have developed since 2001, which have created an unrivalled network of international contacts and candidates allowing us to achieve our mission - to transform the way your industry works.