联系我们

联系我们

我们在澳大利亚、加拿大、中国、德国、 新加坡、瑞士, 英国、美国拥有办公室。

SRi 总公司

英国

150 Buckingham Palace Road
London SW1 9TR
United Kingdom
View map

t: +44 (0) 207 092 6950
f: +44 (0) 207 092 6951
e: london@sriexecutive.com

澳大利亚

Level 2
696 Bourke Street
Melbourne Victoria 3000
Australia
View map

t: +61 478 803 255
e: melbourne@sriexecutive.com

澳大利亚

Level 20, Tower 2
201 Sussex Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
View map

t: +61 2 9006 1178
f: +61 2 9006 1010
e: sydney@sriexecutive.com

加拿大

King East
36 King Street East, 5th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5C 3B2
Canada
View map

t: +1 647 256 6727
e: canada@sriexecutive.com

中国

Naked Hub. 5F,
2A Worker Stadium North Road,
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
View map

t: +86 189 118 551 41
e: beijing@sriexecutive.com

德国

Nördliche Münchner Str. 47
82031 Grünwald near Munich
Germany
View map

t: +49 (0) 89 32 20 96 400
e: munich@sriexecutive.com

新加坡

1 George Street
#10-01
Singapore 049145
View map

t: +65 6536 6634
f: +65 6224 7585
e: singapore@sriexecutive.com

瑞士

Maison du Sport International
Avenue de Rhodanie 54
1007 Lausanne
Switzerland
View map

+41 21 943 33 81
e: lausanne@sriexecutive.com

美国

The French Building,
551 Fifth Avenue, Suite 417
New York, NY 10176
USA
View map

t: +1 (212) 471-5008
e: info@sricheyenne.com