Our offices

Contact details

We have wholly owned offices in Australia, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Singapore, Switzerland, UK and the USA. We share knowledge across borders to find the world’s best talent.

United Kingdom

150 Buckingham Palace Road
London SW1W 9TR
United Kingdom
View map

t: +44 (0) 207 092 6950
f: +44 (0) 207 092 6951
e: london@sriexecutive.com

Australia

Level 2
696 Bourke Street
Melbourne Victoria 3000
Australia
View map

t: +61 478 803 255
e: melbourne@sriexecutive.com

Australia

Level 20, Tower 2
201 Sussex Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
View map

t: +61 2 9006 1178
f: +61 2 9006 1010
e: sydney@sriexecutive.com

China

Naked Hub. 5F,
2A Worker Stadium North Road,
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
View map

t: +86 189 118 551 41
e: beijing@sriexecutive.com

Germany

Pilgersheimer Str. 44
81543 Munich
Germany
View map

t: +49 (0) 89 2155 788 40
e: munich@sriexecutive.com

Hong Kong

Spaces: Sun House
181 Des Voeux Rd
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
View map

t: +852 9335 5915
e: hongkong@sriexecutive.com

Singapore

1 George Street
#10-01
Singapore 049145
View map

t: +65 6536 6634
f: +65 6224 7585
e: singapore@sriexecutive.com

Switzerland

Maison du Sport International
Avenue de Rhodanie 54
1007 Lausanne
Switzerland
View map

+41 21 943 33 81
e: lausanne@sriexecutive.com

USA

The French Building,
551 Fifth Avenue, Suite 417
New York, NY 10176
USA
View map

t: +1 (212) 471-5008
e: newyork@sriexecutive.com